Commonwealth Games venues

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium - Opening and Closing ceremonies, Athletics, Lawn bowls, Weightlifting
Dhyan Chand National Stadium - Hockey
Indira Gandhi Arena - Archery, Cycling, Gymnastics, Wrestling
Delhi University sports complex - Rugby sevens
Thyagaraj Stadium - Netball
Siri Fort Sports Complex - Badminton, Squash
Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Range - Shooting
Talkatora Stadium - Boxing
SPM Swimming Pool Complex - Aquatics
RK Khanna Tennis Complex - Tennis
Yamuna Sports Complex - Table tennis

Disclaimer: We are not officially associated with any Commonwealth or Olympics Games Event. Neither we are affiliated with any of the promoter of the games, athletes or venues.